Bracesetters Orthodontics Reviews

We are Drs. Michael Skrobola and Jonathan Schlosser and we’d like to welcome you to our four office locations in Middletown, Monticello, Newburgh, and Monroe, NY. We have been dedicated to helping children, teens, and adults find optimum oral health for over 35 years, and we also treat many of the area’s dentists, hygienists, and other dental professionals and their families. With our reputation for personal, loving, professional care using today’s leading edge techniques, we ensure that our patients receive the best possible orthodontic care.

http://bracesetters.com 845-342-1300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 238

"I’m just happy my teeth are straight now. Everyone was very nice and they did a good job."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Friendly, flexible, and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We were very pleased with the orthodontist and staff. My daughter looks beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Did a good job and have really nice workers"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"All three boys have had or have braces through Bracesetters. We are pleased with the level of communication throughout their orthodontics. The doctors and all the staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Best service ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"The best Service ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Fabulous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Bracesetters is amazing!! Our whole family has gone here and is still going and we wouldn’t choose anyone else. The best orthodontist hands down."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"i was treated so nicely when i got my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Good service everybody's nice doctors very good. Happy with all my visits. Best place I've gone too so far."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"My teeth got fixed. 10/10"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Always very friendly :)!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Doctors are always so nice"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"My daughter was nervous going in and wasn’t anymore when they spoke to her and took the time to make her feel comfortable. They explained everything to her."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
"The orthodontist and his staff were wonderful. They were very patient, informative and answered any questions we had. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and I would recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"true artists at what they accomplished with my daughters teet. perfect smile now"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"Super friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Super nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Everyone was happy and helpful, and it was painless getting my braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Kind atmosphere with the best orthodontists"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"I had fantastic service today. Everyone in the office was so nice and they did a great job on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Such great "chairside" manners. Received thorough instruction and was treated very well."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Loved it here! My teeth look fantastic and through the entire journey they were flexible scheduling!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Great job! Very happy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"This last visit the week before New Years was my first time taking my son for his braces. To be honest upon walking inside I was taken aback in a pleasant way; the staff was welcoming, the waiting area modern and inviting with a movie playing on a large screen television and complimentary coffee. I followed my son in for his visit and found the staff to be kind and caring as we all know that braces work can be less than gentle at times the people at Bracesetters took care of my sons needs. It was a pleasure to see so many perfect smiles including my son's."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017
"Bracesetters always gets the job done right I’ve never had on problem with my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Very professional and friendly staff, highly recommend Bracesetters!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"I love them this my second time using them. I have a 24 year old used them for her and went back for my 10 year old. My son is next !!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Very professional people. On time and very caring with my son"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter loves going there."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"We had an excellent experience at Bracesetters once again, the staff went above and beyond to assist us! Nicole was very helpful in easing my daughter’s worries when we checked in for the appointment, thank you! Rebecca was wonderful with my daughter as she got her braces on and reviewed how to keep her mouth and teeth healthy and clean, thank you! We appreciate all the staff members and Dr. Skrobola! I highly recommend Bracesetters!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Great result and great staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Dr. Skrobola is the best! Everyone was very nice and efficient. I highly recommend Bracesetters."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"It was wonderful.! I love DR. SCHLOSSER! Staff was super friendly as well"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Ive been coming here since third grade, first i had braces and now im getting invisalign and they have always been nice to me and im glad that my teeth are nice and straight now:)"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"My teeth look great, everything was dont quickly and carefully and all staff is kinda and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"My teeth look great and everything was done quickly and carefully, all staff is very kind and professional."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Amazing experience!! Wonderful people!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"I would recommend anyone to go with Bracesetters my sons teeth turned out perfect and the dr and the staff are so nice it was a great experience all around !!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Very professional and always cared about me"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 238

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com