Bracesetters Orthodontics Reviews

We are Drs. Michael Skrobola and Jonathan Schlosser and we’d like to welcome you to our four office locations in Middletown, Monticello, Newburgh, and Monroe, NY. We have been dedicated to helping children, teens, and adults find optimum oral health for over 35 years, and we also treat many of the area’s dentists, hygienists, and other dental professionals and their families. With our reputation for personal, loving, professional care using today’s leading edge techniques, we ensure that our patients receive the best possible orthodontic care.

http://bracesetters.com 845-342-1300


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 298

"Great service! They have very professional and friendly people. My teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"From day one the staff has always been friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. All of my options were clearly outlined for me and my decision fully supported. The staff has made sure I understood everything that has happened through each phase-so far great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"Staff is awesome and very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Very happy with the outcome of my sons new smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"My daughters were calm throughout their visits. Good explanations were given for every step of getting their braces on. Staff was welcoming and kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"got my braces off and am in love with the outcome. great service as well very kind and funny"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Very happy with the staff and our treatment! Extremely satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2018
"Two of my children have received their orthodontic care from Bracesetters and I couldn’t be happier. We will definitely be returning with our other 2 children. Friendly and professional staff, convenient office hours and location and wonderful overall care."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Everyone was very friendly and professional. The results are great."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Very friendly crew and so accommodating ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Staff was always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"The dentist and staff was so helpful and kind. Great experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family here."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"A wonderful experience with both of my children!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"I had an overall really good experience with bracesetters, they made the whole experience fun and i wouldn’t reccomend any other orthodontist office!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"The staff was so friendly. Nick was in the chair for quite a while and they made certain he was as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Teeth look fantastic. Great staff. Couldn't be happier with the results."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"All the staff r awesome and patient. I had a great 2 year experience"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Great experience! My son got braces today and the Doctors and staff were wonderful! Very thorough, informative, friendly and patient throughout the process! The braces look great and my son is very happy - no complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Great job! Customer service was wonderful in every aspect - staff and doctors were wonderful, friendly, patient and very informative!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"I have been coming to bracesetters for an eternity it feels like. I have yet to have a bad or less than stellar experience. The entire staff is beyond friendly and welcoming and makes you feel like family throughout the whole process. Dr. Skrobola is the best in the business plain and simple. If you want your teeth to go from car pile up looking like it took place in your mouth all the way to perfection this is place to come. There are a couple of dental assistants that seem to have dreams of being on American Idol(you will know when you come in) but it adds to the stellar experience you receive here at bracesetters."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Such a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"We had a great experience at Bracesetters! Dr. Schlosser was patient and kind with our son and he immediately felt comfortable at this practice. The dental assistants know us as soon as we walk in and are very encouraging. They were so patient, especially in the beginning of our son’s treatment when he accidentally broke 3 brackets in a short amount of time. The front desk staff is helpful and accommodating with getting appointments in another location if our usual locating could not accommodate our calendar. There’s something to be said about getting personalized attention in a big, busy practice."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"They have always been great about running on schedule. They have always been very friendly and very professional. Great place, great people"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Great staff, and results made me happy! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"As a returning patient, I am very pleased with the service I receive at Bracesetters! Everything is thoroughly explained, the staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating, and I don't doubt that my treatment will be successful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"I am Amazed at how straight my daughters teeth are and even more amazed at how she know longer has an overbite. She was a thumb sucker and had a huge overbite which is now gone!!! Dr Mike and his staff where great with her and patient . The best part is that my daughter loves loves her smile. In fact we got them off in the morning and she said Mom can i still go to school!! ( she likes to get out of school) she made me rush to get her there in time for lunch so she could show off her beautiful smile!! Places might be cheaper she had had friends who paid less and went somewhere else who’s teeth did not look that great after the fact!! I wish i had taken before pictures!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"I’m just happy my teeth are straight now. Everyone was very nice and they did a good job."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"Friendly, flexible, and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"We were very pleased with the orthodontist and staff. My daughter looks beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Did a good job and have really nice workers"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"All three boys have had or have braces through Bracesetters. We are pleased with the level of communication throughout their orthodontics. The doctors and all the staff are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Best service ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"The best Service ever"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Fabulous and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"Bracesetters is amazing!! Our whole family has gone here and is still going and we wouldn’t choose anyone else. The best orthodontist hands down."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"i was treated so nicely when i got my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Good service everybody's nice doctors very good. Happy with all my visits. Best place I've gone too so far."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"My teeth got fixed. 10/10"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Always very friendly :)!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"Doctors are always so nice"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"My daughter was nervous going in and wasn’t anymore when they spoke to her and took the time to make her feel comfortable. They explained everything to her."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 298

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com